Number 1 Porn Blog

Unilorin Elect new student Union leader for 2015/2016

( FREE ) secret Fruits that Increased My Penis size and Lasting Power in just 7days.. CLICK HERE TO GET IT Now

New leaders who will steer the affairs of the University of
Students’ Union Senate for the coming 2015/2016 academic
session have emerged.

Few hours after the officers of the Central Executive Council
(CEC) of the Union were sworn-in penultimate Tuesday (June
2015), student senators converged on the University
to choose Comrade Abdulsalam Moshood Orire from the
of Engineering as their President.

Comrade Orire polled 30 votes to defeat his only rival,
Adeyemi Sunday Michael from the Faculty of
and Information Sciences, who polled 17votes.

The position of Deputy Senate President went to Comrade
James from the Faculty of Clinical Sciences. He polled 43
to beat Comrade Onasanya Abiola Lawrence from the
Faculty of
Agriculture, who polled 4 votes.

Also, Comrade Imam Abdulkadir from the Faculty of
Medicine polled 33 votes to become the Clerk of the Student
Senate. His rivals, Comrade Umar Toyin Baruba from the
Faculty of Physical Sciences polled 5 votes while Comrade
Edward Onabe from the Faculty of Arts polled 8 votes.

An exciting drama occurred in the process of electing the
Deputy Senate Clerk. At the end of the first round of election,
eventual winner, Miss Akinboro Doyinsola Felicia from the
Faculty of Agriculture and Miss Dere Miriam Yetunde from
Faculty of Social Sciences each polled 19 votes, leaving Miss
Adebayo Temitope Janet of the Faculty of Management
Sciences with only 8 votes.

The Chief Judge of the Students Union, Miss Adam
Ndakudu, was then called upon to interpret the provisions
of the
Union Constitution in a situation where there is a tie like this
the Senate Council.

She said, “Whenever the Senate Council is evenly divided on
issue, the Senate leadership comprising the Senate
and his Deputy and the Senate Clerk and his Deputy are
upon to vote. However, in this case, the Senate leadership
cannot vote since they are the umpire for this election and
not be part of the Senate Council for the coming academic
session”. To break the logjam, she continued, “the co-
contestants will have to vote”.

When this was done, Miss Akinboro got two votes to become
Senate Clerk while Miss Dere got a vote.

( FREE ) secret Fruits that Increased My Penis size and Lasting Power in just 7days.. CLICK HERE TO GET IT Now

If you come across any indecent photos, leaks, nudes, sextapes or videos, bring them to us. Try to share the post so that your friends too will get access. In doing so it will help us to be able to pay for the hosting fee so that we can always bring you hidden secrets and the bad deeds going on behind closed doors.

The point of sharing this?

A lot of bad people are using nude pictures to scam innocent people especially white men and women. If they lay their hands on your naked pictures they can use it as a scam material to aid them in their bad adventures. When your naked pictures are uploaded here, it is considered to be meant to scam people so just obey a simple rule, “Do not take naked pictures or videos”. Pictures removed from this site attracts a penalty.

Updated: June 30, 2015 — 11:03 am
Naijanote™ © 2018